The Herald of Everett, Washington
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up | Manage  Green editions icon Green editions
Aaron Swaney and Herald staff | aswaney@heraldnet.com
Published: Friday, August 17, 2012, 9:12 a.m.

KRKO/KKXA release high school football broadcast schedule

Here is the high school football broadcast schedule for FOX Sports 1380 (KRKO) & Classic Country 1520 KXA (KKXA).

Friday, Aug. 31
1520: Lake Stevens at Glacier Peak, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 7
1380: Everett at Jackson, 7 p.m.
1520: Glacier Peak at Snohomish, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 14
1380: Stanwood at Arlington, 7 p.m.
1520: Jackson at Glacier Peak, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 21
1380: Mariner at Cascade, 5 p.m.
1380: Edmonds-Woodway at Jackson, 8 p.m.
1520: Redmond at Snohomish, 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 28
1380: Jackson at Kamiak, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 5
1380: Lake Stevens at Arlington, 7 p.m.
1520: Monroe at Snohomish, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 12
1380: Kamiak at Mariner, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 18
1380: Arlington at Inglemoor, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 19
1380: Lake Stevens at Snohomish, 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 26
1380: Wesco Seeding Games, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 3
4A District Cross-Over Games

Fri/Sat, Nov. 9/10
4A Regionals

Fri/Sat, Nov. 16/17
4A Quarterfinals

Fri/Sat, Nov. 23/24
4A Semi-Finals

Fri/Sat, Nov. 30/Dec. 1
Gridiron Classic

Like our high school sports page on Facebook, follow @HeraldNetPreps on Twitter and look for updates on our Prep Zone blog.


Sign up for HeraldNet headlines Newsletter
See sample | Privacy policy

Most recent Prep Zone posts

Share your comments: Log in using your HeraldNet account or your Facebook, Twitter or Disqus profile. Comments that violate the rules are subject to removal. Please see our terms of use. Please note that you must verify your email address for your comments to appear.

You are logged in using your HeraldNet ID. Click here to update your profile. | Log out.

Our new comment system is not supported in IE 7. Please upgrade your browser here.

comments powered by Disqus
» More high schools